Scholarship Awards Announcement

Congratulations are in accord to the following persons regarding their successful applications for the Australia Awards Initiative: 

1. Ms. Minerva P. Blancaneaux to pursue a Doctor of Education

2. Ms. Kathleen Azueta to pursue a Master of Public Health

3. Ms. Raquel V. Chun to pursue a Master of Science in Wildlife Health and Population Management.


Further, congratulations are also in accord to the 2014-2016 OAS Recipients:

1. Mr. Keron Card to pursue a Bachelors in Computer Science

2. Ms. Nikki S. Augustine to pursue a Masters in Journalism

3. Ms. Deseree Cain to pursue a Masters in Communication.

© 2013 Ministry of Education, Youth, Sports and Culture::Government of Belize